MacMeal 2018/11/29


Steemmonsters is playable again so I can get the post out a bit faster.

I had 2 pickups the game was stuck on waiting for the other one.

Also I will look at doubles and sell them I think. I will wait one more day and sleep over it I think I just sell all the doubles if the price is right.

Crustacean king $0.05

Devine healer $0.05

Silvershield warrior $0.03

Kobolt miner $0.04

Silvershield paladin $0.07

Total $0.24

Today I have a crappy run but the prices are also extreme low. I keep getting better at choosing the teams.

#greendeliverence #alldutchenglish #steembasicincome #steemmonsters #share2steem

STEEMMONSTERS

I'm playing steemmonsters to earn some extra credits.

Witness

I'm running a witness server. My latest topic on my server is here, if you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Dutchies

Are you Dutch? Go check this alldutch community. For any questions regarding steemit or alldutch check out the discord channel alldutch

I run a English blog it can be read here
I run also a Dutch blog it can be read here

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Congratulations @greendeliver-sm! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

BETA Feature

Congratulations greendeliver-sm, you upvoted 200 posts via the @share2steem Curation Trails !

You reached LVL 1 and earned 0.02 SBD !
Move to LVL 2 by upvoting 500 posts !

!tipuvote 0.02

Check the achievements list on https://share2steem.com !

This message is generated automatically.

This post is supported by $0.02 @tipU upvote funded by @share2steem :)
@tipU voting service guide | For investors.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62062.59
ETH 3002.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77