Cook for a week with €20,= week 11.1

image

Welcome to my day to day struggle with my weekly budged of 20 euro. It is friday today beer frikandellen bread with bock sausage

Index
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
personal profile
First blogpost
Last blogpost

Today I was just on time again. Before the other guys so on time. The last day I'm tired as… but I made it normally I go out tonight but I only want to sleep now. That's why I bought bock sausage and bread now I have eaten I will do the other post and go to sleep. I will take a power nap after that and a shower I will make the daily steemmonsters video at @greendeliver-sm. I plan to make a video for greendeliverence tomorrow. Also some new translations to hero the newbees and some updates of my projects. There are some new developments so everything is positive.

so now just eaten the sausages all of them I was very hungry. And drunk 2 beer. Now of to bed.

So it is very easy today I'm a little above the 20 euro but I have a lot of other food normally after my first workweek I buy like everything chips order takeaway and go out but now? No now I just save everything to let everyone see that it is possible yeah I walked over to the chips department then I thought of you guys and it was like… no… no… I saw solve woman but this and that and this and that… I just bought frikandellen, meat, spaghetti, sausages, bread, beer… beer and beer milk

.


Do you have tips to save money leave a comment and help everyone live and live good on 20,= a week on food.


vote Greendeliverence for witness

giphy.gif

alldutch discord

1c37at7soj.jpg







Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63157.91
ETH 3096.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91