Cook for a week with €20,= week 11.2

image

Welcome to my day to day struggle with my weekly budged of 20 euro. It is saturday today pasta I had laying around.

Index
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
personal profile
First blogpost
Last blogpost

Today I have also an easy meal pasta with pasta saus and meat. It's easy fast and filling. I still have some saus left from the rest of the meat I make meatballs and freeze them. I bought some bread because I thought media market was own till 22.00 but they close at 20.00 so I bought some bread for tomorrow.

.


Do you have tips to save money leave a comment and help everyone live and live good on 20,= a week on food.


vote Greendeliverence for witness

giphy.gif

alldutch discord

1c37at7soj.jpg







Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84