Home day 13

image

Its a beautiful day today in den heague. I'm at my second cup of coffee this time on my balcony.
@erikklok you see Erik another sunny day. Don't forget to clean those panels he?
Today I'm gonna

  • clean
  • get some sun
  • give myself reiki
  • make a plan
  • check it twice
  • enjoy the day

A few day's ago a good friend died, for me it's like day's. I came late that day I heared it. A day later I got in an argument well an argument it went like I get a picture and a poem what must I do with that that's no reason to come later. I tried to explain but I asked him to repeat that and he repeated it. That was my que to leave. I picked up my stuff and left. The main reason i was working while i had so much pain in my legs because I wanted to help companies. That reason is gone now. Im taking a break and dealing with everything one step at a time.

The witness role I have, I want more help with that.
That's why I'm gonna make a plan because we can't survive from air okok some moncks do but I'm no monck. Well as you see my way of living, no wife, when I come home from work I go to my bedroom 'I have 5 of them' and I meditate but I will need food. So I'm cutting my expences like @exyle but really hard so I can stay home and heal as long as needed.
I will also pickup some projects, that's why I need to have a plan because if you do it all at once it won't have the effect I want.

But for now I enjoy the sun for the first time.

Sort:  

Here in Twente it is sunny as well, I love it! The panels cleaned themselves last days thanks to all the rain ;)
Sad to hear about your friend, my sincere condolences.

Thank you. Yeah but there will be dirt on there so I'm doing it this weekend.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94