#Home day 15

image
Yeah you already guessed it im still in my bed.
Yesterday I was at the party in the heague. The sportive guy Iam I.. went... by... bike. Yeah whow you have pain in your legs and you go out on a bike good job.. Well as of you thought my bike is still in the Centrum. It was too hard to and party and cycle home.

Today

  • I'm gonna tweak the witness servers see if updates are needed.
  • Play some steemmonsters I finally got it how to play thank you @exyle for your video.
  • clean the sunpanels
  • planning acceptance enrolment of steemit
  • I'm gonna gamble on it and convert the earnings to steempower when the witnessservers are up to date
  • beginning on a central document to attract more new users
  • react to new users
Sort:  

Looks yummy

Posted using Partiko Android

Looks yummy

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah it was sorry for the late reaction esteemapp hung while I was reacting time after time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23