Home day 48

image

Goodmorning its wednesday today Welcome to my great adventure while I'm having a few months sabatical. It's saint nicolas day tonight He goes back to spain with his boat full of naughty people.

Waking up

I wokeup at 7Am Yeah nice I put out the alarmclock first I want to wakeup by myself. I followed my jim wik routine just using the free version of headspace with the meditation. I have to be patient and dont spend money on subscriptions. okok it's ony 12,50 a month but it is 12,50 a month. wait... wait for iiitttt I just got a great idea for a new post. The Jim Kwik routine is kicking in. Yeah I'm fully energised by it.
For a description of my jim kwik morning routine go this document my Jim Kwik routine

As part of the timeboxing I'm tracking the time of my tasks. I just get more insight of how long tings will take and dive deeper into the timeboxing.

Steemit fiction

Yesterday I began to read a story at steemit, it is a good story tomorrow another chapter.Tomorrow I'm reading the who stole my cheese story again.
I forgot the link to the story I'm reading it's the story underground city this link is the beginning of the story I was reading part 3 today. It is a good story and I can learn from it because I write too. I wrote 3 books but I saved it on a stick that broke down. I have to begin from start again out of memory, the bad memory but I will make my memory better. I shall function better without those notes everywhere or depending on someone/bot to remeber for me.

Today

It is wednesday today so today is it meatballday, but I dont go eating meatballs today or nice sweets delivered by saint nicolas. I will drink water today check
My tasks will be for now

Timeboxing my days are a good way to start, to start picking things one at a time. Today is that my main focus. I will make sertain tasks repeatable so they get a habit like this morning post and the jim kwik routine. But I have more of those so Timeboxing is my first priority.

yesterday

Yesterday was a busy day and a day of defeat the timeboxingtime. It was a good day. I went to a friend who helped me relax and we listened to eachothers stories. It's so nice I have that kind of friends who have ideas that I'm not thinking of I enjoy those moments. I broke the timebox schedule a bit but some activities will get a habbit, thats a good thing. You know I see my daily schedule like my daily's in world of warcraft. Like my steemmonster runs. I see them as doing the daily's to build rep or some other kind of cash.. but cash.. What if you could have the cash of world of warcraft in real life? that can be with steemmonsters. Just do your daily's is my method. yeah it's a grind but you know? Nothing is for free.

esteem surfer

I'm posting this with my latop and it is a whole lot better and faster typing. But I miss my spellingscheck that I have on my mobile phone. maybe you have a tip for me how to make that better.

Question

I want to make my posts better using tools and or gifs.
If you have questions or tips on how I can make my posts better please put it in a comment. The better the posts the more I can help others with it.

Indexpage

My indexpage is a page with all my projects and poststopics it is still unfinisched, because writing all of it will take a month of my time. The document is now at version 2.0 I will update this document weekly.

STEEMMONSTERS

I'm playing steemmonsters to earn some extra credits I'm thinking of streaming every day how I lose time after time it will be entertaining I think haha.

History

Here are the first and the last post of my postchain. You can jump to the post before this one or go to the first post.
Home day 13

Home day 47

Witness

I'm running a witness server. My latest topic on my server is here, if you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Nederlanders

Are you Dutch? Go check this alldutch community. For any questions regarding steemit or alldutch check out the discord channel alldutch

I run also a Dutch blog it can be read here
I have a special steemmonsters account here

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81