Home day 49

image
Goodmorning its thursday today Welcome to my great adventure while I'm having a few months sabatical. This time I'm talking about my new way of living.

Waking up

I wokeup at 8.00Am Yeah nice a bit late but I needed it. I wrote the last part of a dream today so there is progress. I have 10 free sessions of headspace instead of 2 What a good start of the day.
For a description of my jim kwik morning routine go this document my Jim Kwik routine

Who stole my cheese

I have read the story who stole my cheese again from front till back. There is some explenation and aftertalk in the back to let you understand more of it. Well it is nice for better understand everything.

Today

It is thursday today it's almost weekend yeah!!

My tasks will be for now

  • test the youtube gamecast setup
  • meditate
  • make the evening post
  • edit my index post daily with new findings

Timeboxing is taking off now a bit more so who knows.

yesterday

Yesterday was a day of making goals, adapting to changes and talk about them. It was a day of lost time, feeling weak due to the 3 day waterfastening. I had it cold so I lit the stove to warm myself with that 21 degrees allready in my house. The cold shower is getting bearable it's a part of the jim kwik routine.

esteem surfer

I'm posting this with my latop and it is a whole lot better and faster typing. But I miss my spellingscheck that I have on my mobile phone. maybe you have a tip for me how to make that better.

Question

I want to make my posts better using tools and or gifs.
If you have questions or tips on how I can make my posts better please put it in a comment. The better the posts the more I can help others with it.

Indexpage

My indexpage is a page with all my projects and poststopics it is still unfinisched, because writing all of it will take a month of my time. The document is now at version 2.0 I will update this document weekly.

STEEMMONSTERS

I'm playing steemmonsters to earn some extra credits I'm thinking of streaming every day how I lose time after time it will be entertaining I think haha.

History

Home day 13

Home day 48

Witness

I'm running a witness server. My latest topic on my server is here, if you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Nederlanders

Are you Dutch? Go check this alldutch community. For any questions regarding steemit or alldutch check out the discord channel alldutch

I run also a Dutch blog it can be read here
I have a special steemmonsters account here

Sort:  

Je kan toch gewoon de spellingschecker van je browser gebruiken, of een plugin downloaden.

Je post beter maken... je kan misschien wat meer gebruik maken van foto's en quotes.

met "quotes" bedoel ik deze opmaak dat dan toch weer een ander layout krijgt.

De verdeling van je post in kleine goed leesbare stukken vind ik prima. Dat maakt het ook wat overzichtelijker

je kan misschien ook wat experimenteren met het uitlijnen van afbeeldingen.


Als je vraagt "werk jij met linux", dan weten de meesten niet waar je het over hebt...


Maar ze weten echter niet dat ze er al dagelijks mee werken. Android is een linux variant... (voorbeeld tekst...)


Hopelijk heb je wat aan de tips.

ik zit in esteem ik maak daar de post waarom heb ik daar geen spellingschecker dan? Of staat er bij mij wat verkeerd ingesteld omdat dit een nieuwe laptop is thanx voor de tips.

Met welke browser werk je? Meestal zich de spellchecker onder "settings" of "voorkeuren".

maar esteem surfer heeft toch niets te maken met mijn browser? ik gebruik chrome.

Je opent esteem toch in je browser denk ik? Neem even een kijkje in je voorkeuren en kijk of de spellingscontrole aangevinkt is. Als je op "Kiezen..." klikt kan je de taal instellen. Werkt het nu wel? (joepie) Werkt het nog niet (oops, op zoek naar een andere oplossing)
Hou me op de hoogte.
kies.png

Vergeet bovenstaande... esteem is een alleenstaande app. (mijn fout).

Wat een opbouwende tips, ben benieuwd wat je bij mijn blogs zegt😉 @feelx

We zijn er om mekaar te helpen, niewaar...
Zo te zien op jou blog, heb jij niet veel raad nodig, en je kan nog steeds bovenvernoemde tips gebruiken.

Let wel op:
Overdaad schaadt

Overdaad in blogs of footers ?

Visuele overdaad bedoel ik, veel bewegende banners, flikkeringen, smileys, etc...
Allemaal leuk, maar gebruik ze met mate.
Minder = meer (alé, soms dan toch)
;-)

Super ThAnx daar kan ik wat mee over drie weken is mijn steemit birthday en ik wou toch al iets Veranderen 💪👍

ja het wordt een gewoonte. Het gaat steeds sneller en met timeboxing hou ik mijn gedachte er ook echt bij en doe niet 2 dingen tegelijk.

Goede term timeboxing

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @greendeliverence! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73