Home day 50

in #greendeliverence5 years ago (edited)

image
Goodmorning its Friday today Welcome to my great adventure while I'm having a few months sabatical. What a day steemprice at 24cents right now.

Waking up

I wokeup at 10.00Am nice having extra sleep. I couldn't write down the dream this morning, these dreams are getting more clearer. Your mind goes on and on on solving things If you write your dream down, you could come up with different insights of life so Iám trying to get those on paper. Maybe there is a good solution of problems I'm working on.The Jim kwik routine is very good for me. It let me see what I'm doing wrong all the time and help me keep doing things at the same order so it will turn into a habbit.

sci-fi story

I have read the 3rd and 4th chapter of the novel underground city It is a good story about a civilisation living underground. I wont get into detailes because if you want to read it you get spoilers. But as I read these kind of story's I learn how to write better myself, so it will be a good way to learn and read the same time. Jim kwik said somewhere that it is better to get a book but I think myself we have a great community here and it is a way to use the power of this comunity to get more out of myself and also to educate myself more.

Today

It is friday today it's almost weekend yeah!!

My tasks will be for now

  • test the youtube gamecast setup
  • Buy more steem
  • buy a christmastree
  • saw some wood because I run out of it right now.
  • edit my index post daily with new findings

Timeboxing is a way to get more insight of your time spend during the day.

yesterday

Yesterday was a great day also my last day of the 3 day waterfastening period I almost made it. next time it will be better. I don't know if I will do it at the end of this month though because of christmas. I totally forgot the

esteem surfer

I'm posting this with my latop and it is a whole lot better and faster typing. But I miss my spellingscheck that I have on my mobile phone. Maybe you have a tip for me how to make that better.

Question

I want to make my posts better using tools and or gifs.
If you have questions or tips on how I can make my posts better please put it in a comment. The better the posts the more I can help others with it.

STEEMMONSTERS

I'm playing steemmonsters to earn some extra credits I'm thinking of streaming every day how I lose time after time it will be entertaining I think haha.

History

Indexpage
First Home day post
Last Home day post

Witness

I'm running a witness server. My latest topic on my server is here, if you want to reward me for my work vote for me at witness by filling in greendeliverence at the bottom and push that button.

Nederlanders

Are you Dutch? Go check this alldutch community. For any questions regarding steemit or alldutch check out the discord channel alldutch

I run also a Dutch blog it can be read here
I have a special steemmonsters account here

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @greendeliverence! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.
You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

What exactly is your problem with the pictures? If you can add one you can add 2 or 10 too or?
Save the code of a picture if you use it frequently and if you forgot to add a picture start a new post, add the picture copy the code and past it into the earlier file (that is how I do it at WEKU)
A gif can't be really different from it, youtube is even easier. Might be it's easier to see if you use steemit.com (if I remember it well there is a tips/tricks link somewhere.
What is that water drinking about? Detoxing or?
If it comes to writing faster using your smartphone I can advice you to speak instead of typing. There are plenty of app available and als Google is an option. I use it in Dutch, did not discover yet how to use it in English as well.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72