Homeday 78

in #greendeliverence5 years ago

Today it is Saturday. Welcome, take a peek in my life my last day's of a few months sabbatical. Next week I'm beginning to work again.

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
First Home day post
laatste thuisdag post

I use steem forever. I begin making weekly updates of projects running on #greendeliverence.

Waking up

I woke up around 8 o'clock and went sleeping again until 12 I did the Jim kwik routine I wanted to go out yesterday but I fell asleep I wanted to party but my body programmed by jim kwik just shut down. It is a pitty because my year begun with disappointing someone. Well I know my boundaries but wanting to wish new year to everyone I overstepped mine and my body said no Hans you need to work next week you have back pain and pain in your legs again if you go now you won't be able to do the things you must do before you go to work and that's a lot.

Someone apped me around one o'clock a pitty it didn't woke me.🙈🙈 I would have partied... I know I would be broken now, but it would have been worth it. Sometimes you must party out is do good for your soul... 😁

Today

Today I will finish cleaning my house. I must make the vegetable soup (I will look for a recipe and get more groceries for that soup), do the laundry, finish the corporate website, clean and ready all my work related tools, saw some wood for the stove, not throw out the tree, finish the curtains for my bedroom, hang the extra rail in the bedroom for the curtains, clean the mold in the bedroom I already put the bed from that wall I will put a empty beer crate as table for the water to put on. Also do some streaming playing my dailys of steemmonsters. Putting another Dutch post online for those new steemians. Write down idea's as part of the jim kwik routine. You know all those bright people just written their ideas down on the right moment and gotten help on the right moment so my advice to everyone do the jim kwik routine and area doing it in combination with timeboxing.

yesterday

Yesterday was a day with missed targets. I upped the @greendeliver-sm video, didn't work on my corporate site because my site is moved to another company my administrators tool is gone. I have to setup my site again from scratch. The curtains I worked at that for like 2 hours. To finish one curtain I must make 4 in total. They are to get the room silenced from the outside. I have new windows but they delivered windows that aren't that good I hear the outside.
Yesterday I began another new project because the potatoes need new soil I will make compost bags to make new soil and mix it with the old. Curtains I paid like 40 euro to get the other ones fixed and I will save that now just put some more hours in it. I do timeboxing so I will react to posts every evening at a set time so I wouldn't lose time and have full attention to those who are reacting at my posts.

Story I must read

I didn't have the time too read a story because my schedule is like where must I start. I Am losing so much time on cleaning that is something I really don't get my sister @jolanda was one time in my house she did like clean in whoosh…. In an hour what I do in a day… a lot of hired women leaving the same impression… I just lose too much time with that.

My life is like work eat clean sleep repeat

Plans for today

  • work on my business site
  • make a video @greendeliver-sm
  • devide the curtains wash and hang them.

vote for greendeliverence as a witness


giphy.gif

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android






Sort:  

You too have to work next week again! 😂😂😂 I start this monday.
How is te house cleaning? And the soup? I think you have to much going on in one day 😂😂.

What a same you have to set up your site again from scratch... that will cost a lot of time....
good luck with everything you planned today!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yeah well it will cost like an hour or two but.... the time I lost so much with sleeping. 😂🤣😂 now I work in the curtains during a movie I got my big screen working on antenna now 80 euro for a 4x2meter screen big television I invested on my birthday it was my best investment beside buying steem and etherium whoo yeah minions great hahaha

Posted using Partiko Android

Leuk!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I guess everybody's life is like that. I do not like cleaning either it is something that should be done, but I think my house is never really a mess (although I decided no longer to wash the dishes daily it saves water and time).
I wonder what your vegetable soup looks like
(water, groentebouillonblokje, wat groente, evt vermicelli/macaroni/gebroken spaghetti. Groente: die soepgroente diepvries of restjes groente over (sperziebonen/broccoli/bloemkool/paprika/prei/wortel/maid/dooerwten, enz)

Posted using Partiko Android

I... forgot the fermecelly 🤣😂🤣😂🙈

Posted using Partiko Android

You can add it later or let it be

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86