I want to be a partiko mentor

in #greendeliverence5 years ago

Well I don't want to be a partiko mentor I already am a steem mentor. And I already give away accounts the 2-3 weeks wait time is very long for these days.

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm

I already give away accounts to friends and family. I also advice to install partiko because till now it gives the best Facebook like experience. Also I plan to coach colleagues to use steem business wise and I write posts and manuals in my own language to spread the steem in my country. It costs only 3 steem to make an account I also will sponsor them 1 steembasicincome, give them 5 sp and 1 steem with steemduster. Also I give them 100sp delegation with minnowbooster. If it's their birthday I will give them a present in sp or a steemmonsters account. Also I began to stream again just how I play steemmonsters with all the frustration that comes with it. And I will doing streams to educate people in the steem world plus updates on my own projects. If I educate people on steem on YouTube for free then it is just a smaller step into the world acceptation of steem.

Why? Because I stepped into steem at 4-6 dollars i see in steem a Microsoft in child shoes a Facebook in the beginning. I see steem a an investment my pension I didn't build a pension the last 12 years so I must build it now.

It is a good product and it will be better.

vote for greendeliverence as a witness


giphy.gif

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Great @hans001. Your application accepted. Will let you know how to proceed once all the applications are in.

Posted using Partiko Android

@hans001 would make a SUPERB @partiko MENTOR!

@frankcapital NOMINATES @hans001

Posted using Partiko Android

Goed bezig!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi, @hans001!

You just got a 0.98% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

From what you have posted @hans001

@frankcapital NOMINATES @hans001 as a @partiko MENTOR

Keep STEEM N ON,
Frank
@frankcapital

Posted using Partiko Android

@hans001 I would like to learn from you. If I had gotten as much support as you mention above, I think I would have done better here. I would like to get the Zimbabwean community on to Steemit and help would be much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83