Life after the sabbatical day 40

in #greendeliverence5 years ago

Today it is tuesday welcome, take a peek in my life. A few days home.

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
First post
Last post

Waking up

I woke up at 08.45 and didn't do the Jim kwik routine.

Today

Today is the second day home again. I was at a party friday night but I ain't going to such party’s anymore or just for a few hours. Not before the problem is localised. Or just sit more it was really fun but the standing and walking I didn't dance so that was ok but after waking up at 5 o’clock working and a lot of walking it was way too much. I couldn't go to the other birthday party because of my legs and I don't know if it was because of that long day or just because my muscles are burning up I feel that it is getting worse.

I didn’t write because it was going very bad with me, but it is also a day after the sabbatical so I will write also when it’s not going very well.

Plans for today

  • recharche
  • watch movie
  • Meditate

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android





Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Looking for some fun games to play on Steemit? Try your luck with Magicdice

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hi, @hans001!

You just got a 1.81% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

You are really playing with your health aren't you? I hope they will find the reason. If you like to stay in touch elsewhere (Facebook, gmail or?) let me know.

Keep my fingers crossed for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes of course we can exchange. But I'm not that active on fb once every few weeks I think. Uuhhm you can give me a mail at [email protected] or a pm in discord I don't know how the private messaging in partiko is doing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @hans001! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 comments. Your next target is to reach 500 comments.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05