Life after the sabbatical day 6

in #greendeliverence5 years ago (edited)

Today it is Saturday welcome, take a peek in my life it's my first weekend after my first workweek in months, it was very hard.

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
First post
Last post

I use steem forever. I begin making weekly updates of projects running on #greendeliverence.

Waking up

I woke up at 9:20 and did the Jim kwik routine I slept very good but when I was awake I thought no I must do the routine kwik routine. Next week I will go deeper into this topic.

Today

Today I have my first free day after the workweek. Everybody thinks yeah we all work work you scoundrel, you lazy person you ok ok I know but after this I feel like I must work more to a point when I have the time to do more with my time in this world.
That's why I want so much and want to help also but in a way that someone else can help too. This kind of work is something I feel back on and it sucked me into a process where it took years of of me just existing like a tree not really living and doing what I really want and train that talent I have. I like writing also I had material for 3 books on a stick and all was lost when the stock got corrupted. It was a part of my life that I must rewrite out of memory, here comes jim kwik around the corner. As everybody needs a topic to write about I have seriously like 5 topics and if that would run put I could just write about my life in another kind of way and it is a book a series. There is a show on Dutch television called good times bad times from my life you could have a lifetime of shows with everything included crazy things beautiful things everything you can think of happens…
Back to today. Today I will do some writing, level my main account on steemmonsters, clean my house, laundry, think of a procedure on how to do all those things during the week, try to get in touch with some artists for my channel. The problem with free spirited artists are getting in touch of them, but I respect their freedom. Writing posts for #greendeliverence I promised to post updates regularly so I will do that. Also I will think about Jenna how I can help her with her journey. Jenna is a beautiful free spirited woman who wants to follow her heart but I feel that she needs help she goes on a journey through Europe. Also I will make a few more accounts to give away to friends and build my company profile here on steem for my colleagues and still make that new website. But I need to rest too because next week I must work again.
Also I must buy some tools I will buy a new business cell because my old one is not good enough anymore he shuts down etc. Buy a new blender because mine broke I didn't fasten the bottom enough so everything leaked into the blender.

yesterday

Yesterday was the last workday and it felt good to be home I said hello against my house I was so happy to be home again. I did some things written the post and did my steemmonsters YouTube cast with a lot of frustration. I wanted to be back in the game so bad. So no easy winnings that's good also, they did a good job.


Plans for today

  • company website
  • make a timebox schedule
  • check the witness
  • Make new accounts for friends
  • Updates on #greendeliverence
  • Get in touch with the artists
  • Think in solutions

vote for greendeliverence as a witness

giphy.gif

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @hans001! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Nooooo just go on give me badges it's nice to have them 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17