Life after the sabbatical day 63

in #greendeliverence5 years ago

Today it is Friday welcome, take a peek in my life. My turn to cook.

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm
First post
Last post

Waking up

I woke up at 05.45 and did the Jim kwik routine.

Today

Hi there I know I'm a bit silent but it is still a bit of adjusting with the two polish woman in the house. Normally I do the things I do but now with the end of the assignment. Taking on a new one, drugwars, the massage etcetc. I feel drained and realise I have suddenly a lot less time, but that will change.

I wanted to go to yoga tonight but I'm too tired as I need to buy some new tools before next Monday. The polish woman is out tonight with Diego so I will cook for myself well cook she made chicken in the oven and I had potatoes left from yesterday that she made. I only needed to buy some vegetables so I did.

I baked the potatoes with paprika powder and that yellow powder. That made it nice and tasty. The applemush and peas made my dish whole, I took two dishes. But the dish of exyle beats my dish. endive mash😱🙈🙈🙈🙈🙈

I'm too wasted to stream I will go to bed early to be revived the next morning yeah!! Great!!

But first I need to do the steemmonsters drugwars round. It's really a day job doing that. 😀

ps. I've read that drugwars.io is open source now. Great job!

Plans for today

  • work.
  • rest.

vote for greendeliverence as a witness


giphy.gif

I'm a partiko mentor so if you have any questions I'll try to answer them

https://partiko.app/referral/hans001

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android





Sort:  

The yellow powder... you mean curry?
If you eat applesauce there is no need to spice anything 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah I know but I like it it's good I forgot how to do it and called mother she did it at her house a few times with baked potatoes. It's nice a bit spicy cooled down with .. .. applesauce 😍😍😍😍😍😍🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I can imagine the taste

Posted using Partiko Android

Ja het was lekker. 😃

Posted using Partiko Android

En ik zag massages ..... van de dames ?

Nee van een ander die helpt me met mijn benen en rug. 1 dame maakt schoon en kookt de ander is alleen aanwezig en slaapt. Het is ook om ze te helpen he maar het is geen hotel daarom moet de vriendin van die ene dame voor 1mei ander onderdak hebben en de sleutels weer inleveren.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @hans001!

You just got a 1.8% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87