Playing drugwars again.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #greendeliverence5 years ago

What I'm doing? Noooohhww really?

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm

I'm laying in my bed for a week now so to be a little bit more active I picked up playing my games again. I have new medicine but it has its drawbacks. Everything has it's toll...

Drugwars changed and another rewardpool is added kill the enemy's army as much as you can but also training is more expanded. And of course my stuff is drained as vultures picked my virtual bones. Well I have a little surprise cooking up for them. I must also just login 2 times a day to do things.

Also my 16k on their virtual coin. What must I do with that let it stay or just cut my losses and exchange it. Every topic has its own coin now.. i have a bad feeling about it personally. Also for steem... all the money is going to flow into these new coins and out of steem.. or am I wrong about this.

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Hi, @hans001!

You just got a 1.55% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

!bookkeeping drugwars

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @hans001!

drugwars

Received:

  • 121.844 STEEM from daily
  • 29.812 STEEM from heist
  • 0.148 STEEM from referral

Spent:

  • 336.188 STEEM

Total:

  • -184.384 STEEM

First transfer was before 110.61 days.
Your ROI per day is 0.41 % and you are earning approx. 1.37 STEEM per day.
Break even in approx. 134.4 days.

ROI when taking only the last 5 days into account

Your ROI per day is 0.00 % and you are earning approx. 0.00 STEEM per day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11