Tipu investment followup 3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #greendeliverence5 years ago

This is a tipu investment trail.

Indexpage
Dutch profile
Greendeliver-sm

I know it's a day too early but I made this one today. As I promised last week I will do a weekly post about my road to more steem in this case with the delegation of my steempower to tipu. I got 1.884 steem from delegating 520.881 steempower that is a 0.3617% a week times 52 weeks is 18.81% a year but this is the first week I will powerup and delegate also my postingincome I turn these posts to powerup so I don't have to powerup manually. I will continue with this until I reach the 5000 steempower. If @soyrosa can get 5k steempower together with posting I can do that also.

Here is a proof of work @wakeupkitty I hope this is a better explanation. If you don't understand something just ask and I will make a followup post on that subject.

The delegation to @tipu delivered me 1,884 steem. I post also, the income from that will go also into a delegation to be easy I will round the delegation this time only to 1100 steempower to get a good startingnumber. Every week I will round this to this number and delegate everything to @tipu.

The total was 520 with a 0,0214916%

It is now 540 with a 0,02232935%

The percentage is not much but we will see what this will bring me next week.

To get a better view on this subject I will do this post also on the @greendeliverence account with those numbers.

Alldutch discord for fun and support

1c37at7soj.jpg

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @hans001! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 150 posts. Your next target is to reach 200 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

LOL you knew it beats me how it works.
A step by step manual for this dummie is highly appreciated!
Preferable in Dutch.
Step 1: How to delegate.
Step 2: How much and why that amount.

You are not a bounty hunter?

☘💕

I wil do that. I am a bounty hunter but everything takes time and 2, 3 posts and 2 streams a day is already much besides the reacting and having a private life like eating and watch polish television. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I try 2-3 bounties a day. Some days I miss a day or two.
I use Appics now and comment there plus via partiko and join contests.
I do not write just so. I search for a contest that fits to my story or the other way round.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @hans001!

You just got a 1.3% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01