GO GREEN 2019, My 365-Day Diary for Mother Earth and Humanity! (Day 10 of 365)

in #greendiary5 years ago

January 10, 2019.

Helping Those Who Help Me and Who Help Themselves in Steemit

Hi, Steemheads!

It's quite obvious that I love Steemit and I spend some time here everyday to make posts and engage. In my first year in the platform, I was a fan of automatic curation via Steemauto. I curated friends, supporters and just anyone where I can have a little curation. Yes, I was curating 260 heads in Steemauto. I was doing that because I felt I need to help fellow red fishes like me.

Now, that I have made a good number of followers, game players and actively steeming friends, I am thinking of doing the curation manually and I will only be focusing on people who directly help my account, my games and the people who engages with me. I will now remove inactive people in my steemauto fanbase and will focus in manually curating my account supporters. I think it's better this way, so I can help those who help me with bigger votes and also I can encourage active Steemians to keep steeming. This is one way I think I can promote the platform and motivate others to keep doing steeming.

I am hoping I'd be able to start a cooperative community that will think the same as I do here.

steem.jpg
Image Source

This post is just 10th of 365 posts I will do the whole year, dedicated to going Green and sharing Humanity. If you think you wanna make a similar challenge to yourself, of course, you can join and do the same thing, too!

Join me, in my 2019 journey. Thanks for reading and I hope we all can share in Steemit the little things we learn in life as we go along. I wish you all to have a meaningful and prosperous new year!

Love and Peace,
@mermaidvampire

Sort:  

I think that is a Good Long term strategi both for you and your followers! Steem on

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17