Sort:  

i used to put a tarp under the roof ledge, knock it off and drag it.

I used to put a
Tarp under the roof ledge, knock
It off and drag it.

                 - torico


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

poetry, this is not...

indeed, it's just a bot...

That's a good idea, except I don't know where I would drag it to... :-)

you need a device to pick it up and blow it into your neighbors yard

Bummer about the path, but good for the greenhouse. Bet you were glad to see those little green leaves in many of the pots. :))

Nature is more friendly today, I love the slide!!

I’m glad to see you guys good and doing great today @amberyooper

Hopefully your strawberries 🍓 will survive!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28