Sort:  

te felicito moi siempre tratando de ser el mejor

Que buen post, sigue adelante.

Saludos...

Awesome post :)

What projects do you think we should run challenges for next?

It's been a long time since I participated in these challenges. Whatever project that's whitelisted I'm in to participate :-D Maybe WCG after the Crunchathlon.

I like your passion, for technology and science @moisesmcardona I hope you continue to make contributions to science as you have done, luck in the competition and luck to the Nvidia Geforce GTX 1060 card I hope it will continue to make you climb positions.

Muy bien @moisesmcardona

Excellent work @moisesmcardona. I hope you keep having good results. I know that you put great effort into work and that is worth a lot. Successes!

Wow, you have good vision. How long it will take to have the final result?

In the above picture, you can see that the competition ends in about 5 days and some hours, so when that time comes, we will have the final results

Ohh...i see. Could not pin point that. Thank you, for helping me out. Wish you best of luck to the end. :)

Excellent post, many successes in your projects, @moisesmcardona. Saludos.

Para adelante amigo :)

Felicidades amigo ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63510.75
ETH 3065.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82