Gridcoin in CW9: Market Stats and Personal Mining ProjectsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gridcoin5 years ago

Hi everyone!

Last week my computers generated 37,782 BOINC credit points, having both computers online most of the time. Again, the majority of the points were coming from the World Community Grid (72.61%), while the other 27.39% of the points were awarded for my contribution to the SETI@Home project.

It was an interesting week, in which I managed to increase my wallet by at 1310.01 GRCs (reaching 8572.40 GRCs). I bought 1222.02 GRCs from the market using leftovers in one of my BTC accounts, I got the 50 GRCs from winning the giveaway organised by @alkasai, and my wallet generated 37.92 GRCs from staking two times.

Market Stats:

How did the Gridcoin performed last week on the market? Well, the value of a GRC saw a slight decrease, but we see a nice development of the volume of the transactions. The total volume for the past week reached the equivalent of $30.7k, and this trend continues as we speak (volume of the past 24 hours is $25.9k):

It will be interesting how this will continue, but my feeling is that we are moving away from the calm of the past weeks:

Stay focused, stay productive!
Don't be shy, quality comments will be rewarded!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I need to learn how to make pie charts and graphs :D It be interesting to see how my setup performs as I crunch all whitelisted projects at once.

I'm getting all my pie charts from boincstats.com. You need your username or CPID, and we get all your statistics.

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 8.01% upvote from us for your 999 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Hi @steemmillionaire!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.332 which ranks you at #7804 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 6 places in the last three days (old rank 7798).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 208 contributions, your post is ranked at #53.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94