Upvotes for Gridcoins

in #gridcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone!

In the next weeks I will have some of my STEEM voting power available for sharing, and I'm curious if anyone is interesting to use it in order to promote content, in exchange for GRCs.

My SteemPower is about 600, making one of my full-upvote worth about 2.75 GRCs.

Therefore, if you are interested in buying some votes, you can transfer 2 GRCs to my address (SGzNgzWqBgVdJmgrUJHkYNGyrED3mNyyVq), and send me a note with the link you want to have it promoted. The votes will be do the votes manually, therefore please send me only fresh links.

Sort:  

I have sent you 2 GRC but I am away from my desktop so I had to use the Coinomi wallet to send GRC. But the Coinomi wallet doesn't have message or memo so here is the link: https://steemit.com/steemstem/@rcebike/eat-your-yogurt-guys-to-increase-testicle-size-and-increase-testosterone-levels

Anyone else?

Interesting variation on the standard upvote bot. Would be keen to see the results in a few weeks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70455.47
ETH 3561.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71