Day-565-Freewrite Wednesday Delegation

inCollage_20190508_175207406.jpg

Below is my five minute #freewrite on today's prompt: delegation

If you've never written a Freewrite before, please visit today's post by @mariannewest

https://steemit.com/freewrite/@mariannewest/day-565-5-minute-freewrite-wednesday-prompt-delegation
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Today was a great day for me and my cherished @freewritehouse. I was able to secure some SBD's with fiat, through PayPal, thanks to my new friend Luca. @mariannewest came up with a great idea to "Grow the @FreewriteHouse" by purchasing @steembasicincome units so we can all grow together. Here's the original post:

https://steemit.com/growthefreewritehouse/@freewritehouse/the-grow-the-freewrite-house-campaign-day

I'm still growing my account, so I'm not really in the position to make a sizeable delegation to the @freewritehouse, but I was able to buy some SBI's.

inCollage_20190508_171046161.jpg

This will help me grow my account and also help the @freewritehouse grow their account. If you would like you help, please visit the post above. Every little bit helps!

Story by Bruni ~ Banner by the @freewritehouse
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Today my Steem Monsters quest reward cards made me happy:
inCollage_20190508_171153374.jpg
If you would like to join the Steem Monsters fun please use my referral link below:
https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop
Power_House_Creatives_Logos_FINAL.png
Badge-100club-teal.png
U5dsLKV33HXTDu76NWm82XTqf9vk7ZG.gif

U5drpP6qjs4GazpyKU1saYeHLPtKDGV_1680x8400.png
Click my referral link for free Manna

DQmQJqzrUJjdziuTV2vq7pycn7nrHZ8MRo8wnKCZNX4RMUj_1680x8400.png

official storyteller.jpg

inCollage_20180724_094040774.jpg

My referral link for Crowdini


https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wonderwop

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

Your little hearts in the transaction memo broke the transaction from processing correctly, but we have fixed it already.

Thank you for letting me know, I won't do that again. 😺

You're a great man, Bruni!

I'm just lucky enough to be able to help the @freewritehouse thanks to PayPal and Luca. 🙏

Clever use of the prompt, Uncle Bruni 😊

Thank you 😁💕

Bruni!!!! Thank you so much!! You have been such a great supporter of the Freewrite House and let's grow your account along with ours!! Big love to you!!

I wish I could do more. 😁

This is a really great idea @wonderwop!

I was lucky to find someone who had PayPal and SBD's 👍

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to WonderWop! This bot is managed by KiwiJuce3 and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive upvotes on your own posts, you need to join the Kiwi Co. Discord and go to the room named #CurationKiwi. Submit your post there using the command "!upvote (post link)" to receive upvotes on your post. CurationKiwi is currently supported by donations from users like you, so feel free to leave an upvote on our posts or comments to support us!

Thank you @curationkiwi. 💪

Posted using Partiko Android

You have been upvoted by all four members of the @steemexplorers team. Steemexplorers is an initiative to help bring all Steemians information on various services and communities operating all on the STEEM blockchain in a centralized location to save you time and help you grow here on Steemit. It's free, it's easy, and there's a whole lot of information here that you can put to good use. Please come by our discord channel to learn more and feel free to ask as many questions as you'd like. We're here to help! Link to Discord: https://discord.gg/6QrMCFq

This post has received a 16.25 % upvote from @boomerang.

Thank you @boomerang. 💕

Posted using Partiko Android

How amazing!!
The @FreeWriteHouse is getting bigger and taller...
We will need to have a housewarming soon ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28