Small GSG TRAIL report (8.559)

in #gsg6 years ago

GSG TRAIL is not just a trail. This is much more. We consist of many parts and we have many goals. But all these goals can be combined into one - we want the bright development of Steem.
IMG_20180521_145854694-01.jpeg

Our activity started with this post . 22 days ago.

During this time we have positive results.

  • 18 Trail members.
  • site with Steem lessons has been created.
  • Discord Chat was created for members of our group.
  • "small" accounts receive daily FREE upvotes

People also get advice on working with Steem. Regular and free.
It's all convenient and important for people.

Now the trail is a volunteer project. I have a small Steem Power (500). It's not enough. Therefore, we begin to search for people who have a good heart and can delegate Steem Power.

Personally, I do not profit from the activities of our group. I am upgrading my posts by only 1%.
Although I'm not an altruist. And my profit goes completely from Steem. I'm getting income from my own posts. I can say that "my blog is my business"

I am very grateful to GSG TRAIL members. I'm sure our project will grow into a powerful organization at Steem.

GSG Trail useful links.
What is GSG Trail.
How to join to GSG Trail.
How to get daily free upvotes.
Slide-bar of VOTING POWER.
STEEMNOW. Look inside to your Steem account.
Plagiarism and punishment. And simple useful advice.
GSG site = GSG Lessons
What to choose for "MUTE" or "FLAG"?
Imgur - photo storage service.
Two methods of creating PROFITABLE posts.
Keep App. Your mind is ocean of content.
Snapseed. Simple and FREE photo-editor.
Resteems. My NOT rules.
Creat New Account. AnonSteem Style.
Are Resteem-bots afraid to be honest?
Pending Payout service.
Steem Reputation.

Sort:  

I just joined gsg curation trail.

Great article about gsg trail! 😊

Thank you very much 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82