A little Sunday FUNday GAME FEST! Come by and AMA (Ask Me Anything) 🎮Get.Set.GAME 🎮 STREAMING LIVE NOW! FORTNITE FTW!

in #gsgamers6 years ago

       

I have been practicing my FORTNITE strategy and gameplay.  Come join me as I chip away at the competition and reach for the #1 SURVIVOR spot! I hope everybody has a beautiful week! Come join me and lets chat!  I will be giving steemit knowledge, advice and answering any questions from you!

I have heard about the whole "ASK ME ANYTHING" craze, so lets test it out!  

 Its about to go down! FORTNITE TIME! COME JOIN ME! GOING LIVE NOW!

https://mixer.com/ginger_samuraii

*TONIGHTS LIVE STREAM BROUGHT TO YOU BY @ADSACTLY and THE ADSACTLY COMMUNITY*

ADSactly COMMUNITY DISCORD: https://discord.gg/7ffeGsA 

SMOKE.Network Discord: https://discord.gg/nUhKxyd

Believe in the medicinal properties of marijuana? Come check join the discussion!

SMOKE.Network Discord: https://discord.gg/nUhKxyd

Steemit is the Key... and Love is the driver!  

Sort:  

nice post... I'm going to follow you
please upvote, comment, and follow me

I love this game. This is really impresive !!!

Thank you! Come give a watch and Ask me ANYTHING! Including steemlife!

Thank You for Review This Game.Its really Excellent game.I Also Use This Game On My Phone.This Game Graphics Was Really Good And Its Impresive me.I really Thanksfully For You @bambam

Congratulations @bambam808, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superuser account holder (accounts that hold between 1 and 10 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superuser account holders during this period was 750 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $3039.92. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70810.22
ETH 3571.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73