GTG contest: My FAMILY is My TREASURE ❤️

in #gtgcontest6 years ago (edited)

The most important and valuable gift that I received from God is my family. They are my inspiration and my life. I am very grateful because God gave me such treasure. My family.

Families are the compass that guides us. They are the inspiration to reach great heights, and our comfort when we occasionally falter.

FB_IMG_1528497825074.jpg

Family might be defined as a group of people who has the same blood running through their veins or related with each other. But for me, it's more than that. Family is a strong and meaningful word. It means to feel secure, someone you can lean on through thick and thin. Someone you can share your problems with. It is about understanding, comfort, encouragement, morals, hope, advice, and faith. These are all important things to me because it makes me feel safe and happy regardless of what's going on with my life.

My family is the one who gives me strength to continue living everyday. Their happiness is my happiness too. Whenever i see them smile, i feel rejuvenated. For me, they are like my Yamashita's treasure 😊.

FB_IMG_1528815403327.jpg

We may be a simple family, but our love for each other are our greatest treasure.

I LOVE MY FAMILY ❤️

1.png

Thank you @cherylsonty for organizing this contest and thanks also to @paradise-found, a man with a grateful heart and a willing hand to help others.

Sort:  

20.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba,@asagikulak) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for

You have such a beautiful family sir, God bless and uphold your family!

Thank you so much @cherylsonty. We all love our families 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86