Call For Support For My Daily Game That Helps Minnows and Red Fishes

Hi, awesome bounty hunters!

I have been running a daily splitter game in Steemit. It's a game where no one loses. The payout is split into the winners and the supporters in a 50/50 ratio. Less people get the right answers, thus winners get more chunk than all the rest of the contestants. It has been running for 127 days now and had been supported by red fishes mostly. The game gets no sponsorship, and in its history only 1 person donated 2 SBD. The game rewards mostly come from what the supporters give it. It has a pool and split mechanism thus everyone is actually a winner.

colorgame.gif

Most often, the reward is too low and the prize is very negligible that I have to spend from my own wallet, but I am happy doing that because I am able to help many. It used to have 90-100 people joining to play it but it lost a little bit of its momentum when the hardfork20 happened. I stopped posting for a week because of the RC issue. Evidently, some people are no longer able to do a lot afterwards the HF20 or they got busy or they find the Steem/SBD price a bit low and they have temporarily stopped steeming. From 100 people, my game is now down to 50 or less players.

It's a good game, it's main goal is really to just help give small daily basic income to Steemians with no barriers to entry. No pressure to upvote or resteems because I am not a spammy host and I am proud of that. But my players need support, my game need support, I too, need support. It's my pleasure to always share the little Steems I earn from my other posts but I want my game to keep rolling so more people will benefit from it, specially the new ones. It is quite tough to be in the platform with little to no support, this is my way of engaging fellow red fishes like me.

I am therefore calling for support and more traction from this bounty post. This aims to spread the word about my game and to get new ones to join and benefit from it.

Bounty Tasks:

I hope you consider helping my game by this bounty and hopefully you will join, too! I bet you will enjoy it, you will earn from it, plus, you will be able to help others, too! Please help keep it rolling!

Love and Peace,
@mermaidvampire

Sort:  

@mermaidvampire has set 5.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Loading...

Upvoted, resteemed, and I've sent you a donation of 4SBD,@mermaidvampire. Use it as you please, but use must be related to the contest.

resteem.jpg
Click to enlarge

Thank you so much! And I appreciate your suggestion on my game. May you be blessed for your generosity. Stay amazing!

Hi @mermaidvampire, Thank you for always create such a fantastic game for newbies. Sometime not able to join because of limitation of my RC. Always need to wait for it to recharge. Thank you for being an angle to us.

I have resteem and upvote the post as well.
Untitled.gif

Thank you, I really feel you about the RC issue. I know a lot of my players had this problem, too, after HF20.

Thanks @mermaidvampire for running this contest. I believe you will be able to get a lot of traction with Steem-Bounty being added on this.

I completed the points mentioned and UpVoted too! Below is the re-steem sreenshot.

I hope so, too! Thank you.

image.png
I already follow you ofc!
(Also, I don't know if its gonna go through but I chucked an extra 0.1 STEEM in the bounty (would be more but... STEEM MONSTERS hahaha))

Can we get more support for @mermaidvampire people? Come on!!!!!

Screenshot 2018-11-03 at 07.34.49.png

Thank you. Oh thanks goodness it shows I am human. Hahaha!

Lol well you were calling out people to verify if they were human so I thought hmm this could be a reverse psychology by some bot throwing me off their scent. But yeah you passed the human test

Hahaha! You said it.

Hi @mermaidvampire. Thank you for hosting and running these daily game. I love and support your concept of no losers and everyone gets a little share.
Resteem and upvoted:
mermaidbounty.jpg

Thanks for the reminder of your awesome game @mermaidvampire!
I have upvoted, resttemed and entered as well! keep up the good work!!!

tddevz1umr.png

Done
Resteemed and upvoted though my steem power is small

Screenshot_20181104-085207.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25