Guess The Photo Contest ---> Win A Quick 2 SBD!!!

in #guessthephoto6 years ago

Guess The Photo Contest


unnamed.jpg
Photo taken by @eaglespirit


So, I got a little bored looking at some of my photos and don't ask me how I came up with idea for this contest. It just came into my head that this might be fun!

In addition, it is a way for someone to make some easy 2 SBD. Since we are seeing another low on the platform this can discourage many, but let's stick it out together and have some interaction.


Rules


  • Figure out what is in the photo and use a full image of your answer in the form of a photo, they do exist!

  • Make a post using #guessthephoto tag.

  • Post the link of your blog post in a comment below.

  • It is not mandatory but an upvote and resteem is appreciated.

  • Contest ends no later than 7 days from this post, but if I get enough contestants I might cut it short at 3 days.

  • Whomever enters the answer first will receive the maximum award and I will figure out something to give to anyone who guesses the answer after the first winner.


Peace.


giphy-1.gif

Greetings,
Thank you for stopping by to read my blog. I’m a First Nation member of the Hopi & Apache Native American tribes, Medicine Woman in training, first time blogger since November 2017, right here on Steemit, paralegal, researcher, and writer based in the Mountains of Colorado, USA. I work closely with fellow planktons and minnows in a few groups by helping them adjust to Steemit and curate quality content. I’m especially interested in finding others who love natural medicine originating from ancient practices, gold and silver, energy work, and the Spirit World. If that’s you, please say hello!
See you soon, @eaglespirit


helpienaut.png

Sort:  

Looks like an animal. I will look for the full pic later.

please read the rules min! LOL

OK. I will do it the right way:

And I had fun doing it.

https://steemit.com/@mineopoly/eagle-spirit-soaring

Is it the foot of a ..... xxxx

please read the rules and enter your response accordingly ... unless you are just dropping a comment, which would then not qualify ... up to you.

AAAAH So sorry - how did I miss that!!!! I just edited my comment, hope I didn't spoil it. I just got excited about the photo and forgot my reading skills. I dont have time right now so I'll leave it up to others to guess. xxx

no worries! LOL

I would love to know if I'm right, though I confess my husband guessed, so that covers me if I'm wrong!

please read the rules LOL

stoppit no you don't ahhaahaha
you have rolls of dollahs, silver coin and gold! cut it out tttt

crack me up

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

without looking at other people's comments... duck?

please read the rules LOLLLL
everyone didnt read ... i cant believe it 😳

I've looked and looked and looked and I definitely have no idea. Boom!

really? you and i are alike because i wouldnt have figured it out quickly either

How fun! we will post our guess soon

oh shoot winners announced yesterday. closed it after day 3 and no more responses. 😮 thought you forgot .. tune in again on sunday 😜

Hey Eagle the answer is Blue - So where are the rules again??? Ridiculous isn't it I can almost taste your frustration on this one...

hahahah hey why you messin wit me 😛😝

Ah I just felt you could use a bit of cheering up to lighten the frustration load x x x

you did a great job! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31