Winner Of #GuessThePhoto Contest & 2 SBD!!!!

in #guessthephoto6 years ago (edited)

What Was The Photo?


image
Photo taken by @eaglespirit

A few days ago I ran a "Guess the photo?," contest to win a quick 2 SBD. I was feeling like giving away some coin and the following was the correct answer.


Source


There is a S-ton of these waterfowl in my area, I guess since I live right across from a lake it is to be expected. The poo situation is totally out of control but it goes with the territory I suppose. Shrugs.


Announcing The Winners!


The winner of my first #guessthephoto contest is @silversaver888 who will receive her much "needed" 2 SBD!! She had the uncanny ability to figure this out within minutes, maybe seconds. I have to say my fellow lady silver stacker is talented way beyond stackin'. Congrats @silversaver888!!

I would like to thank @mineopoly for participating as well as @riverflows and @stahlberg. The second person to follow the contest rules was @mineopoly so he will receive 1 SBD for honorable mention. Congrats @mineopoly!!

Tune in for the next #guessthephoto next Sunday, I think keeping it to three days is the best way to go on this contest. Peace.

Green Border.png

giphy-1.gif

Greetings,
Thank you for stopping by to read my blog. I’m a First Nation member of the Hopi & Apache Native American tribes, Medicine Woman in training, first time blogger since November 2017, right here on Steemit, paralegal, researcher, and writer based in the Mountains of Colorado, USA. I work closely with fellow planktons and minnows in a few groups by helping them adjust to Steemit and curate quality content. I’m especially interested in finding others who love natural medicine originating from ancient practices, gold and silver, energy work, and the Spirit World. If that’s you, please say hello!
See you soon, @eaglespirit

Green Border.png

helpienaut.png

Sort:  

Didn't think it was of a bird!! You're stacking too? I want a buffalo ;)

are you SSG? yes i'm in the community and have posted quite a bit about it now. :) another one coming up soon.

Nope..but i usually join the UK group when getting some steem rounds ;)

whatcha mean? like when the UK may be having a contest and you enter a public raffle? LOL

No lols...you know the steem design contest we have been having since last year? It's a bulk buys worldwide so for UK, @silverstackeruk do the UK ones ;)

oh nice!! i need a t-shirt from your group. :) a silver buffalo is prob more than a tshirt tho muahahahahaha

Minimum i buy is 5 silver rounds🤣😂
Oh what shirt? Alexandra, do u even know who is my group🤣😎😁

wow, good for you!! who is alexandra? muahaha that's not my name ahahahahah
hilarious that you were correcting me with the wrong name ... ahhah icant stop laughing.
i have seen so many groups, but i do not know your specific group exactly. i thought you were the group with the t-shirts. :)

Thank you @eaglespirit. I am honored but you are the one who should be honored for creating this contest with an original photo. I could not find a good goose feet picture online to match. Yours is the best.

Sorry about the pooh.

hahahah you are so sweet! that's why i had to give you an honorable mention. glad you joined in and thank you for being such a great person.

excellent photography friend continues so I liked a lot also has an excellent content

thank you kindly, you are so sweet. :)

Yaaay!!! I won, I won!!! And yes, a much needed 2 SBD. So now, I just lack 2 more SBD so I can buy enough Steem for something so important to me!
I seldom win in contests, so you can just imagine how excited I am right now! It is the little things that bring happiness. What a great contest! Just as soon as I am able, I shall have a contest too, and give back that 2 SBD to someone else! Thanks again! Stack on, girlfriend!

i just have to SMH and laugh ... SMH and laugh ... SMH and laugh ... can't wait to see what is 4 SBD!!

muahahah i can't imagine someone is selling a piece of silver for 4sbd!! if so where is it so i can swoop and get it ... awwww ahahahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71