Guest Post: Spider Whisperer

in #guest6 years ago

This morning I have a guest post from ya boi @sobrietystuntin. If you like this post, be sure to drop him a follow and toss him some likes.

Every time I clear crickets and spiders out of my house with a cup and paper I always feel guilty. Almost like back in the day when i used to throw parties how I'd feel kicking a group of homies out whove stayed way too long but it's too late for them to get a ride home so they try to guilt me into letting them stay the night. I feel like the silent dialogue between us is like this:

Me: Ay spiders I see u doin your thing clearing all the mosquitoes and ants out the house but it's time to go this is getting outta hand with the webs

Spiders: nah bro it's cool lemme just stay the night and I'll cool out with the webs I promise.

Me: nah yo this is a human spot I feel u that you gotta have a place to stay but I gotta keep the spot clean.

Spiders: c'mon man look at all the mosquitoes I trapped in this web for you. I did that for US man.

Me: I feel that but I gotta be real man it's getting late and I gotta put y'all outside and sweep up these webs

Spiders: ok bro I see how it is. I'm not mad I get it. But can you at least not squash me to death and like put me and all my spider homies outside in a cooler more dank and dismal and spidery corner so we can kick it for a while?

Me: got you

Spiders: bet

Sort:  

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Very beautiful nature post Thank you so much My Dear friend Many thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83