Just playing and whistling along

in #guitar6 years ago (edited)

Dear music lovers

This morning I woke up, picked up my guitar and just started to play.
In the video I'm playing and whistling along three beautiful songs in the following order:
Pazzo di Lei by Biagio Antonacci
Careless Whisper by George Michael
La vida es un carnival by Celia Cruz

I hope you enjoy watching my video.

Sort:  

For some reason your video did not work.
I didn't know you also play guitar.
You really must love music and I always enjoy your dancing videos and hopefully I will be able to listen to your guitar one day.

I'm sorry. I love playing the guitar and singing. Please have a look at my latest entry for the open mic, https://steemit.com/openmic/@donatello/steemit-open-mic-week-102-dicitencello-vuje-by-fusco-and-falvo-cover.
Thank you for passing by!

eres maestro con la guitarra @donatello me gusto mas la de Celia Cruz " La vida es un Carnaval" me gusto mucho esa parte "

Thank you so much my friend!

Your post was manually selected by @edje and rewarded by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with the support of Curie. About IINC: here.

@edje and @illuminati-inc I really appreciate your support. Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76