Flowers Do Cry // Acoustic Live Take // Original Sweetness

in #guitar6 years ago


Greetings folks.
I hope you are all splendid and keeping well.

Today I restrung my guitar and it was sounding lovely so I thought I would share with you a picking tune of mine titled 'Flowers Do Cry'.

Can ya feel it?
I like to think they do anyway, they can't be happy and spunky all the time lol

With rampant smooth picking in sets of 8, this really is a tough tune to crack!

I have a Patreon page and on it, you can view the Tablature to the tune and learn it if you think you have what it takes.

If you are not familiar with Patreon I will explain briefly.
Patreon is a community like Steemit where brilliant people such as yourselves help support individuals by tipping a small amount each month as a thank you for providing smiles and inspirational content :)

In return, I give you brilliant rewards such as guitar lessons, music, tabs, and all-around general support if you need it.

Many musicians and creators have a Patreon page as it is hard going to lead a normal life and to create content.
So it is your way of saying thank you and my way of bringing even more smiles.

Feel free to have a peek and if you decide to support me, then I humbly bow and take my hat off to you :D
https://www.patreon.com/jeffandhisguitar

Thanks for your time and support :)
Jeff.

Oh yeah!! Do you like my little intro?
Swish eh!! lol
Yeeow.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Great tune. New strings are the best.

classy little logo on the start buddy :) beautiful tune

Very nice Jeff! Thanks for that mate.

Ahh thank you David.
Glad you appreciated it brother :)
Nice words on your profile bio.
That is exactly what I stand for.
Peace bro.

hey man, that sounded really great! Aren't new strings the best?

They certainly are Goodream.
The guitar has had it though!
the intonation isn't right because the bridge isn't set proplerly.
Looking to purchase a new guitar one day soon.
Cheers man

Ooh new strings cant beat them shiny crisp and bright new ones! Lush nice clean playing man! Mint!
:D

Top playing once again. and yeah that nifty logo, woo hoo!

Cheers big D.
Hope you are good man :)
Ahh the logo is fuzzy on the big screen. I have asked the dude for a enhancement but he has not got back to me yet.
But will do for now :D
Yeeeow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19