LearnGuitar Celebrates 400 Followers and 600 SP

in #guitar6 years ago

Thank you so much steem for the support. Thanks to you, anyone can learn guitar.

At the bottom of this communique you will find a treasure map, just kidding, but who knows maybe if steem works good enough ill make a treasure map at some point. But the bottom of this communique you will find a list of prior posts with content and hopefully full aggregations of each lesson. Shout out to @potplucker who suggested this post, thx bud!!

I started learning guitar myself my senior year of high school. I took lessons from a guy named Tom Tussing in Worthington, Ohio. Great teacher, great guy, great guitarist. Tom gave me some major insights and taught me a lot of what I know including the circle of 4/5 ths and other things. If we continue on this track, once I run out of all my lessons, I may bring him on to teach yall even more totally for free. Not sure how much of his stuff he would be willing to release unlicensed, so it may not work out due to our brand identity as totally free.

How is everyone enjoying the lessons? Any comments, questions err concerns? Hope to have a website and optimum productions of each lesson and everything organized in an efficient way for learners who want 1. do it the most fun way, or 2. do it the fasatest way. With learn guitar n' steem you too can learn guitar.

Here is a video from my band. The brother account's recent post talks about how my band hopes to release new content by 4/20 and hopes to start production again soon, all thanks to steem. Thank you!!

Sort:  

Your comment could be on any post, some people downvote these kinds of comments, thanks for the support though

Sorry, but i write what I feel! If feel like to lieve a short comment so I do that! But thanks for the tip!

very good work, excellent video, keep it up, I follow you.

Thank you very much, can take a while but try to post everyday!!

it can be, quantum entanglement seems pretty cool too

Great song ,good work,keep it up ,I like it very much,

Thank you, yea hope to release new music by April 20th.

#Congratulation for you achivememt.keep working hard

Thanks, will do, hope the week is going well for you.

Till now going good

@learnguiterglo congs to you glory be to God,I also love playing guitar. When I think of the decisions I've made that have changed my life the most,

@learnguitar i like music and i want to learn guitar this is good your work wonderfull God give you success

Thanks, hope these tutorials help you, should have really well organized and series ready by end of March

You got a 7.13% upvote from @ipromote courtesy of @learnguitar!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Hey ! you really rock i love to play guitar to i'm not a very advanced player :) but i will start to larn from you ! thanks and congratulation for the good content wich you offer to us !

Thanks, hope these posts help, should have a well organized course and website ready by end of March

This post has received a 0.91 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @learnguitar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79