Gummies for Everyone. The Best Way to Make Friends.

in #gummyfun5 years ago

When I start a new job or am going to meet new people I will always bring bags of candy and if I can, lots and lots of gummies. I think gummies bring people together and bring joy to everyone and there are just so many great kinds that you can get. There is something about the texture in the mouth that really is what makes them so special, that slippery rubbery sort of thing is unlike any other candies or even foods and makes them so unique. The sugar taste obviously makes them incredible and brings us joy but I think that combined with the gelatin texture truly makes them special and something to bring a pure happiness to anyone who enjoys them.

pick-and-mix-171342_960_720.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85