Finally the old, the classic, the Peace Gummy Ring!!! a Final Musing about gummies!!!

in #gummyrings4 years ago

I dont know why but seeing peach gummy rings takes me back immediately to a time in my childhood when I would buy a big bag and everyday after school would enjoy five or six. It would immediately relax me and take the edge off and get me in a relaxed mood, ready to do homework or clean my room without being stressed, and nowadays when I enjoy them, I get the same feeling. It shoots me back in my mind, back deep into the past and it is so amazing. I also used to put them on my fingers and enjoy them that way, it was funny and always a great way to eat them without needing a bowl.

Gummy-Rings-Peach-1.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @ausder! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70884.24
ETH 3570.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76