Devil Gundam: First Batch of Inner Frames [Leg Modification - Part 110]

in #gunplajagatraya6 years ago
Hi guys!

Today, I will start copy pasting the prototype I made previously. So here are updates on Project Devil Gundam!

Copy Pasting Inner Frame

Straight forward process as usual. I need 24 copies of this shape to make 12 inner frames for each toe.

Slow Copy Pasting Process

This is going to take a while since I need 24 copies and the pla plate is quite thick. So I need to take break once this batch is done.

First Batch of Inner Frames Done

I've made 12 copies which is enough to make inner frame for 6 toes. And since the pla plate is 1 mm thick, trimming all these pla plates make my fingers hurt a little bit so I'm going to take a break.

So these are my update on Project Devil Gundam for today.

Keep on steeming! Have a nice day!

Quick access tutorial:

  1. Fixing broken peg using gunpla runer and several tools.
  2. Fixing holes using cement and plastic scraps.
  3. Making C-Joints using pla plates.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73