The Most Powerful Glock Made Is Now In My Possession!

in #guns6 years ago (edited)

image

You can tell that I need another Glock, eh? Or hell, just another gun in general lol. What can I say, I love firearms!

If you've seen my other posts, you know that I love and have several other different manufacturer's of firearms but Glocks hold a special place in my heart and that's also the brand that I have trusted my life with for several years, on duty as well as off duty.

I have 8 Glocks (One is not in the photo) and all but one are chambered for either the 9mm, .40 or .45. The newest edition to the Glock family is the 10mm!

image

The 10 mm is a beast of a gun and is actually very popular with hunters, especially wild boar hunters. I've always wanted a 10mm but steered away from it because the ammo is costly and I didn't want to start stacking a new caliber. Well, I said to hell with it and went ahead and bit the bullet...pun intended.

image

Here's a size comparison between a baby Glock and the model 40 10mm.

image

Want to see me shoot some stuff with it? Just click on the video below and enjoy! I shoot a few bottles of water and a steel plate with it. I was extremely impressed with how much it rocked the AR500 steel plate! Here's the video!

Thanks for checking it out, have a great day!

@bluelightbandit
Non Ducor Duco

image

Sort:  

Omg! That’s a huge monster!!! of a gun, next to the baby in the Glock family.

Interesting sentence structure, madam...😏

You look bad ass with that gun!!

awesome!

Haaha, thanks man! 😎👊

Lol!!!
I can tell you like it at the end and yes I see that kick.
Enjoyed the video.

Thanks for watching it, man!

Dam real life Gunslinger....

I told Skully you’d be reaching out to him.👍

Thanks! He actually follows my YouTube channel, I just need to get the lead out and check out his inventory. But he is definitely one of my favorite pourers.

Nice Glock and Nice Shooting @bluelightbandit

Gotta clean the lead out your fireplace on occasion ?? LOL

No,don't shout me.

Not a glock guy but having the most powerful anything is pretty cool none the less 😎

After a day on the range, I could convert you to a Glock guy!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

I have no Glocks at all, but every time I handle one I want one. And boar hunting with pistols sounds like a great time to me! Definitely want a big round for those buggers.

They're the most dependable guns I have ever owned and also extremely accurate, and I have shot a lot of guns and several hundreds of thousands of rounds. So for me to say I trust my life with them is pretty solid. You should definitely get one!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73