Texas Fireworks

in #guns6 years ago

773a4dd3-8e93-4fd4-863e-ce40a680bc66.jpeg


Exercised some freedom yesterday. Usually I carry a lighter revolver for my EDC carry. But every once in a while I like to bring out the big guns. Like at a family BBQ.

Did you America yesterday?

I did.

Thanks for reading my blog.

Carry On, HM


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

The other day we bought some of those sky lanterns you light that float away and then shot roman candles at it. Does that count as "Americaing" ? If so I did.

Iniatially I thought that was my own creative idea, however I decided to do a quick search on Youtube and apparently I wasn't the first one to think about this...

do you have a shooting range you recommend?

Theres a couple in this area. Depends on what you want really. Indoor. Outdoor. Training. Armorer. Price.

just to shoot...cheap and easy to get too
Red's isn't.
I've tried the one out near lockhart...kinda hard to get too also.

I like the Bexar Community Shooting Range. Out in Marion. Pretty low key. Inexpensive. Next best thing to having your own land. But theres some idiots out there too.

McQueeny Gun Club is nice. But expensive. Best to get in on a corporate account with 3 other people and split up the cost.

Dietz Gun Range is old school. Nothing special. But cheap to shoot.

I'll keep em in mind.
thanx

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94