Florida school near where I grew up hires combat vets to patrol school.

in #guns5 years ago (edited)

Even so, I still wouldn't want to be in Florida. I know this is all just stupid political theater. I'm against public schools and all but this is a good sign I think. A lot of these combat vets are houseless so if they really are going to implement this I'd rather see them giving a houseless combat vet an opportunity rather than some ex special ops big bald bubble bobble headed macho mother fucker the job who is just going to be an asshole to the kids anyways. Just my two cents anyways.

Full story here...

http://www.madnesshub.com/2019/02/florida-school-hires-combat-vets-with.html

Another thought too!

Have these combat vets been brain scanned to make sure they don't have some sort of computer chip that might one day turn them into a Manchurian Candidate in their heads?
How do we know these fuckers aren't going to just start shooting up kids once they got the job? HUH!?

Thanks for looking!

Stay Un-Tune-Ed


Join the Truth Party, The Radical Underground Tyrant Haters Party!!!
Comedy through activism, activism through comedy.
Keep your democracy off of my Sovereignty!

Welcome to the NEW West!!!
Rainbow Man meme6.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83