Flower of a Guyabano Fruit

in #guyabano6 years ago

F284687F-40E6-4E75-9216-393E1B3B99E5.jpeg

Photo taken using my smartphone, iPhone 6.

I took this picture last Saturday (30th of June 2018) when I go outside my family’s house. At that time, my intention was just to go outside and have some breath of fresh air while holding the wires we used in hanging our washed clothes. When I was staring our mango tree at that time, I noticed some strange yellow colored thing in the branches of our guyabano tree, actually the guyabano tree and mango tree are beside each other and the leaves and branches intersect at some point and when I saw that yellow colored thingy it was covered both by the leaves of mango and guyabano trees. Upon realizing that it’s actually the flower of a guyabano fruit, I quickly searched for other flowers and was so glad to found many. I was so happy that our guyabano tree would bear fruit once again after a period of hiatus, for which my grandmother told me that perhaps its because the first fruit of the guyabano tree was stolen and maybe nangluod ang guyabano tree that’s why it didn’t bear much fruit in succession. To my amusement, I decided to look for a flower of guyabano tree and took a photo of it.

Sort:  

@josephace that is looking very unique i never saw

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by josephace135 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85