Gym Facility In 108 Ship

in #gym5 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

How are you all? Hopefully all of us are still in a healthy and prosperous state.

In this post I want to share the gym facilities on board 108 Mc Dermott through the following photos.

Usually on each large ship several facilities are provided such as entertainment and fitness facilities for the workers.

As the picture I shared above is a fairly complete fitness facility provided by ship management, at the gym there are treadmill, barbell, and various other tools that I don't know by name, usually I go there after finish duty.

Regards,

@Akar-rumput

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Happy training! Upvoted and resteemed!

Very compact gym on the ship. If you have a small gym at home, you can use it as much as you want, like when you want to relax or when you want to do your favorite sport. This is very important because I am a person who does not like to go outside often, so I think that having a small gym at home would be very useful in my daily life. I recommend buying a set of dumbbells at https://smrtft.com/products/nuobell-50lb, which is versatile for any workout.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76