My fitness health journey gymlife my story

in #gym5 years ago

Hello everyone here's a picture I took yesterday at the gym of some free weights I really enjoy going to the gym it's part of my life now I've been going for about 3 years now I've had a few injuries along the from my lower back I was doing sqauts I went down and could not get back up luckily my friend was there to help me out after that happened I went home and could not walk for a day and a half and I had pain in my lower back for a few months after meaning I could not lift no heavy weight when recovered from that there was another incident a couple of months later I was doing bench press 50kg on each side my friends was spotting one on either side and one of them let go so that messed up my shoulder took a while to recover from that but now I'm back better stronger making gains everyday if you enjoyed this post upvote comment resteem follow me @kggymlifeInShot_20190112_102518946.jpg

InShot_20190112_104002515.jpg
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @kggymlife! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.
You got a First Reply

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemWhales has officially moved to SteemitBoard Ranking
SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
This bot is sponsored by OnePageX.com! To use it, simply reply to your post with @onepagex and you will get an upvote!
OnePageX.com is the simplest cryptocurrency conversion tool online!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16