The root of all sorrows is the habit of making comparison!

in #habbit6 years ago

There are some weaknesses and some good things in every person. But the human nature is that he always understands himself by lowering himself and he is never satisfied with what he has. Most of us are unhappy by comparing ourselves with others. Comparing is the biggest weakness in human life. The root of most misery is the habit of making comparisons with us. Let's understand from a story how the fatal disease of comparison has made everyone sad
...sad_1522812599_650x488.jpeg

There was a crow. He was very happy and was completely satisfied with his life. One day he saw a swan and saw a swan. He started thinking: How beautiful and beautiful it is and how bad I am! This swan will be the happiest bird in the world. He said this to HansHans said: I also thought that I am the happiest bird. Then show me the parrot, which is of two colors and looks very beautiful. I think he would be most happy. Crow reached the parrot. Crows said to Parrot: You are so beautiful You will be very happy.

Parrot said, 'No, look at the peacocks, how colorful and beautiful it is! Crow reached a zoo. He saw that many people are surrounded by cages of peacocks. When the people went, the crow reached Mor and said, you are so beautiful. Hundreds of people come to see you every day, but I look forward to seeing them. I think that you are the happiest bird. More spoken: I also felt that I am the world's most beautiful and happy bird. But because of my beauty I was locked in Zoo. I have found that the crow is a bird that is not in Zoo. For the last few days I have been thinking that I wish! If I had a crow, I could go anywhere and go free.

The truth is, what we have received from God, we often do not understand its value and are troubled by comparing it with others. This is the root cause of all sorrows.

Sort:  

You are right

OK thanks mam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85