Day 39 of 61

in #habit5 years ago

Screen Shot 2019-06-09 at 7.54.59 am.png

I'm doing a 61-Day Habit Challenge and I need your help.

My 61-Day Steemit Habit Challenge.

I will complete 10 habits per day, for 61 days, If I miss a habit YOU get paid in STEEM.

Daily Report: 8th June 2019

HabitStatus
Wake Up At 6:30Yes
Morning Walk & 1.5 km RunNo
10 x Pushups & SitupsYes
Weigh MyselfYes
Meditate For 10 MinutesYes
Plan Day & Affirmations/GratitudeYes
Drink Green JuiceNo
Walk 8,500 StepsYes
No Sugar/Bread & Log FoodNo
StretchYes

Score: 7/10

Be the first to comment when I miss a Habit and get paid in STEEM!

Comment and upvote to participate, then be the first to comment on my next post to win the prize.

Sort:  

Missed 3 this time . . . Not too bad!

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @jackfitzgerald! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Missed 3 activities $3

Total $28

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76