University of Missouri

There are some shots only a drone can do well. This shot is of the Quad area of University of Missouri of the columns and Jesse Hall. If and when I do this shot again, I would actually come down a bit lower in altitude. Taking these shots is tricky in that UAS drone flights over campus are prohibited, therefore, I had to shoot this on the edge of downtown Columbia to get the photo.

DJI_0184-2.JPG

Shot on the DJI Mavic Air

Sort:  

Nice shot
Hey... zoom in... I think there’s a naked guy there... he’s holding something... looks like a drone controller...

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha on Sunday no less!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Neighborhood continues to plummet

Posted using Partiko iOS

Totally right that only a drone can create certain types of shots.
But it ain't the composition or angle here but I do like the colors in this one!

I actually like the colors as well. Thanks!

Hmm. Is this proof of a flat Earth?
Philosoraptor.jpg

It’s definitely a start....up next...moon landings!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You have received an upvote from @upvoteforsteemit. I am an automated upvotebot. This comment will automatically be posted under each post I upvotet.
Du hast ein Upvote vom @upvoteforsteemit erhalten. Ich bin ein Testbot und laufe automatisch.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34