S&P 500 (SPX) Updated Analysis

in #haejin5 years ago

SUMMARY

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Sort:  

Dear @haejin, thank you for your analysis.
Let me express my own opinion about the index. As it seems to me, the downward movement will be below the point C indicated by you, by about 1 figure, that is, somewhere in the area of 2 400. Although I agree that it is not fundamentally and not critical.
But ... then, after moving up, it is possible to further reduce the index to the next level around 2 110.
If you are interested, I can attach graphs as arguments.
I'm sorry if my comment was impertinent.

I appreciate your comments. Yes, your scenario is my alternate and I am aware.

Perfect. Thank you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

intraday bearish rsi into the opening tomorrow

I don't really use intraday charts as it's too short in time. I'm expecting a sizabel bounce as the second chart shows

Thank u for the SP500 update!
I'm in Dec RTY short.

It looks as though TSLA is in a MASSIVE impulse up, what do you think?

I'm in the money and I already placed the stop.
Thank you so much for the chart analysis!!
Have a great day!

Not sure if you are in the money or out, but time/price decays need to be watched.

great work sir,i support your analysis sir,i have to learn a lot from you sir @haejin

Could develop into a nice head and shoulders

Thank you very much for your analysis!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66625.78
ETH 3196.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07