Haejin on full tilt

in #haejin6 years ago (edited)

Hahaha @haejin on full tilt

I am coming for you. Don't worry

You should check who I am before picking a fight. Go look at my LinkedIn page, I ain't no anonymous internet troll like you.

@kabir88

Screenshot_20180510-141554__01.jpg

@berniesanders @flagawhale @abusereports @lyndsaybowes

Sort:  

You just planted 1.41 tree(s)!


Thanks to @kabir88

We have planted already 6265.48 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 22190.31
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Dang, the vendetta is real.

LoL

I will play with him a little. The way he posts like clockwork, shows he is under some form of control. I reckon he borrowed lots of money and is now down after the last crypto drop.

Why else would someone spend so much time posting useless posts to make money?

If I had a $m in STEEM that was my money, I wouldn't be doing that ;)

It's true though, I probably would have delegated to all the bid bots out there.

He did launch some sort of crypto subscription thing recently with some other guys. I guess he either wants to pursue bigger things, like fame, in the real world, or he is in the predicament like you mentioned.

He doesn't show his face in that new project.

I think he knows his steem days are over so is trying to create a new vehicle to extort money from his sheep

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15