Wonder why my post is hidden? Click to find out!

in #haejin6 years ago

Haejin has come to flag all my posts again.

Why? Why is he trying to censor me? What is he so scared of?

If he is such an amazing technical analyst, why worry about a few words from a lowly minnow like me?

Maybe I hit a nerve. Otherwise, why waste that precious SP on down-voting me? He doesn't use the SP to vote for any of his followers, who trail him hoping for scraps.

Study some history - every boom that happens, most lose money. If you are taking advice from some anonymous guy on the internet, you probably deserve to lose money. Don't say I didn't warn you.

Want to know who I am? Here's my linked in: https://www.linkedin.com/in/kabirali/

Unlike haejin, I've got nothing to hide!

@kabir88

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31