How to reply to the Perfect Haiku ....

in #haiku6 years ago (edited)

Very nice haiku

I like it a lot, I do

And the Photo too.

.........

This, The sky tonight
Was many colours and hues
Sweet dreams dear Steemit

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/offgridlife-how-to-reply-to-the-perfect-haiku-m93hn7rx-1537143718010.png

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Very nice haiku
I like it a lot, I do
And the Photo too.

Ha ha ha perfect.
That is the way to respond.
To any Haiku

Posted using Partiko iOS

Is that a painting
It does look like a painting
Vibrant hues are cool

Posted using Partiko Android

Very nice haiku
I like it a lot, I do.
Very sneaky too.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I guess composing a haiku is quite interesting and fun

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol where's mr haiku when you need him he's nowhere to be found!

Posted using Partiko Android

Amazing! Love the scene so much and the edit :) 🌅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76