Mizu No Oto - Every Image Has Its Haiku - Edition #27 (English)

in #haikucontest5 years ago (edited)

Hello, muy friends. I have an english haiku this time.

God bless us forever.

This is my participation in english, haiku 5-7-5.

Beautiful view
of sky, mountain and sea.
My boat is waiting!!!


This graphic belongs to @marcoriccardi

Sort:  

Interesante mi querido amigo, me parece que describiste la imagen en su totalidad; lástima no le podemos poner audio... Felicidad y bendiciones,

El pana Ponce, gracias. No he respondido a tiempo por los apagones del país.

This made me smile. My boat awaits too.

Muchas gracias, Wasco. Te contesto tarde pues no tenbía luz o internet.

You always manage to be light and happy in your haiku!

Thank u, @bananafish, trying it, ha, ha.

Muy completo tu haiku. Lo abarca todo.
@lecumberre

Las gracias a mi hermanazo Joe Gilbert. He buscado el tuyo, pero no lo encuentro. Gracias por tu apoyo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72