ROCKING IT SHORT

in #hair5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/chiama-rocking-it-short-zxw6waef-1544187940645.png

I like my hair. It is short and very comfortable. I don’t waste time brushing and it is very easy to maintain unlike the long one I rocked some weeks back.

Harmattan season is here and this means protective styles for a naturalista like me. Wigs, braids and crotchet are the go to hair styles.

Body oils are essential as well. The dry weather is totally dealing with our skin but body oils will help keep it nourished.

The holidays are coming and I am so excited.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Wow, looking beautiful with them shorts.

thank you

smile

Thank you ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06