My Dream Of Going For Hajj

in #hajj5 years ago

164805.jpeg
I dream of going for Hajj because Hajj is the fifth pillar of Islam and it is a fard for those who have the means. As quoted by Hadrat Abu Haraira Rady Allahu 'Anh who reported that the Prophet Sallallahu 'alayhi wa sallam said the reward for Hajj is paradise. The Prophet said the best Jihad for women is Hajj Mabrur.

ZamZam springs began when Prophet Esmail 'alayhissalam was a baby and he was rubbing his feet against the dry ground crying for water. ZamZam is the water from the well in Makkah near the Ka'ba. ZamZam is shifa which is a cure for any purpose for which it is drunk.

I want to see the black stone which was given to Nabi Ibrahim 'alayhissalam from Allah to be placed in the Ka'ba.

Mina is a halting place where you collect 7 pebbles each to be thrown at the three Jamarat. Arafa is the place where Prophet Muhammad Sallallahu 'alayhi wa sallam gave his last sermon. I would like to see the grounds of Arafa, where the Day of Resurrection will take place. I would like to do Tawaaf around the Ka'ba and run between the Safaa and Marwa. I would like to see the footprints of Nabi Ibrahim 'alayhissalam and pray 2 Rakaat salah over there.

I would like to visit the Prophet's Mosque in Madina and pray 40 salah over there. Last but not the least I would like to visit these places so that I can see how our Prophet and the other Prophets and the Sahaba lived and where the Wahy of the Qur'an was revealed, since the Ka'ba is a place of peace and tranquility. It is said by the Prophet Sallallahu 'alayhi wa sallam that a person who performs Hajj with a clean heart is like a baby who is just born.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05